How to Post Layouts on Instagram

postingLOtoIG

Hey everyone! Today I’m going to show you my favorite way to post layouts on Instagram.

1. Using your phone, go to your layout in the Sweet Shoppe gallery. Click on the image to SAVE IMAGE to your phone.

postingLOtoIG-1

2. The layout will be saved in your phone’s camera roll.

postingLOtoIG-2

3. In the Instagram app, choose the layout from your camera roll.

postingLOtoIG-3

4. Choose “Tag People” and tag sweetshoppedesigns.

postingLOtoIG-4

5. Write a caption & include hashtags.  See below for a list of our designers’ hashtags. They love to see your work on Instagram! Then click “Share” and you’re all set!

postingLOtoIG-5

———–

SSD Designers’ Instagram Handles and Hashtags:

Amanda Yi — @amandayidesigns — #amandayidesigns
Amber Shaw — @ — #ambershaw
Becca Bonneville — @beccaboo75 — #tickledpinkstuido
Blagovesta Gosheva — @blagovesta_gosheva — #blagovestagosheva
Brook Magee — @yepbrookpics — #brookmagee
Captivated Visions — @captivatedvisions — #captivatedvisions
Cindy Schneider — @ –#cindyschneider
Crystal Livesay — @crystalbella77 — #CrystalLivesayDesigns #LiveYourStories
Digilicious Design — @digiliciousdesign — #digiliciousdesigns
Digital Scrapbook Ingredients — @digital_scrapbook_ingredients — #digitalscrapbookingredients & #dsi
Dream Big Designs — @dreambigdigi — #dreambigdesigns
Erica Zane — @ezane — #ericazane
Grace Lee — @designsbygracelee — #gracelee
Heather Roselli — @heatherroselli — #heatherroselli
Jady Day Studio — @ — #jadydaystudio
Kristin Cronin-Barrow — @kristincroninbarrow — #kristincroninbarrow
Krystal Hartley — @krystalhartley — #krystalhartley
Libby Pritchett — @libbypritchett — #libbypritchett
Lliella Designs — @ — #llielladesigns
Meghan Mullens — @ — #meghanmullens
Melissa Bennett — @melissabennett — #melissabennett & #melissabennettdesigns
Misty Cato –@ — #mistycato
Red Ivy Design — @ — #redivydesigns
Shawna Clingerman — @shawnaclingerman — #shawnaclingerman
Studio Basic Designs — @sbasicdesigns — #sbasic & #studiobasic
Studio Flergs — @flergs– #flergs & #studioflergs
Sugary Fancy — @anaeans — #sugaryfancy
Traci Reed — @tracimreed — #tracireeddesigns
Two Tiny Turtles — @twotinyturtles.designs — #twotinyturtles
Wendy — @wendyp_designs — #wendypdesigns

Please tag #sweetshoppedesigns with any layouts your post!

share this:

leave a comment

* required field.

Making your memories sweeter

Copyright © 2017 Tutorials by Sweet Shoppe Designs | Site by Lilac Creative